What will happen to my existing Buy & Sell groups on Workplace?

We have removed Buy & Sell groups in order to better your Workplace experience.
For existing Buy & Sell groups:
  • All existing Buy & Sell groups will become social groups.
  • All existing Buy & Sell posts will remain.
  • No new Buy & Sell posts can be created.
Was this information helpful?